Yet ,

sparkling eyes , dull eyes , stormy eyes , sky-blue eyes

always-tousled hair , dark hair , soft hair , don’t-touch-my-hair

musician , athlete , poet , romantic

puppy-love , rebound love , summer love , comfortable love

his hands were too inexperienced to hold my young blossoming heart

broken and lonely , I stumbled into him with blind eyes

his stormy way of love left me breathless and bleeding

lost in a maze of misunderstood words and crushed expectations

 

 

Love hurts .

 

Yet ,

 

I always come back , begging for more .

9 thoughts on “Yet ,

  1. “his hands were too inexperienced to hold my young blossoming heart

    broken and lonely , I stumbled into him with blind eyes”

    i promise i’ll stop blog stalking soon. you’re unreal.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment